Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2018
 

RANDY WAS EXTREMELY POLITE AND HELPFUL IN OUR BUYING EXPERIENCE. HIS EXPERTISE AND CHARISMA WERE HIGHLY APPRECIATED. HE HAS MY HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION FOR ANY ONE INTERESTED IN A CAR BUYING POSTITION.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2018
 

Purchased a 2007 Landrover. Bought a car from Jim at Checkered Flag. He was very helpful. Couldn't be any happier with our purchase. Semper Fi!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2018
 

WAS STRESSFUL. SHOPPING FOR A NEW CAR. CAME IN TO CHECKERED FLAG AND RANDY GOT ME APPROVED RIGHT AWAY! SHOUT OUT TO THE EXCELLENT SERVICE AND HOSPITALITY. THANK YOU GUYS VERY MUCH! I WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK IN THE FUTURE. SALUTE!!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2018
 

Mr Randy gave me the best experience car buying ever. My farther and I went to purchase my first vehicle and he was there every step of the way. He never pressured me into buying,or signing anything. Things went crazy on my end,and instead of giving up he found me a better car then I chose. On top of that, he even drove it to my home so I can test drive it back to the lot. This dealership is very family oriented,and friendly. I look forward to hopefully making future purchase with them. Thanks so much

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

This was an amazing, hassle free, car buying experience! I'm very pleased with the extremely friendly and helpful service we received here! A huge thank you to Corey De Angelis and his amazing manager guy for working with us and helping us get into a great vehicle that is really going to work for our family!!!! Really..... Purchasing and financing a vehicle has never been so easy! They were truly God sent.... Jesus took the wheel and lead me right to them and our amazing new van!!!❤?

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018
 

Randy helped me throughout the whole process of purchasing a used hyundai veloster. He help me looked into a car they have in the dealership and i was in and out and have my car right out the bat.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018
 

I am a career Senior Army Officer who had been looking for over a year and a half for the right suburban. I must have looked at and drover 30 vehicles. It wasn't until I met Mr. Allen Belanger that I was finally pleased with someone who was honest, professional, and simply customer centered. Thank you for hiring such an individual. The entire staff were fantastic but Al went above and beyond to call of duty to ensure that I was satisfied. I am absolutely pleased with the vehicle and because of the experience I had with Mr. Allen Belanger I will be passing on to fellow military members your organization. Thank you, Colonel Milton

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2018
 

Randy Earles made my buying experience pleasant easy and quick. I was in and out of the dealership in 1 hour with no haggling. I would definitely recommend them to a friend

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 

Corey at Checkered Flag Auto Outlet was fantastic! He was friendly and easy to work with, answered all of my questions and made sure I got into right car for me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 

I purchased a 2007 Ford Sport Trac Limited from Corey Deangelis on Tuesday, 1/16/18. My experience was very good; Corey answered all questions I had and was knowledgible about the vehicle during my test drive. The vehicle was cleaned before I took ownership. The purchase process was easy and relatively quick. If I could give fractional stars, I would give 4.75 stars in lieu of 5; I wasn't warned that the gas tank was empty; the low fuel warning light was on when I left the dealership, so I had to stop for gas before leaving Virginia Beach for home in Newport News. The truck is in good shape and drove very well on the way home.

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW